dallas April 26, 2020

GRSM Studios Presents TRUTH (Short Film)
Written & Directed by Brooklen McCarty

Starring: Jesse L. Kearse IV, Aaron Parrish-Dean, Christopher “Clip” Covington, Chakkra Tara, Imani Herring and Reynaldo Perez.

Visit Us at www.grsmlifestyle.com
IG|Twitter: @grsmlifestyle @brookwaven @jessekearseiv

Music: Chill Bill by Rob $tone
I do not own the rights to this music.

More info on TRUTH (Short Film)

Leave a comment.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*